A NOTE FROM OUR CLIENTS.

Read all of our wedding reviews on our DJ-LA EVENTS Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

Braxton and Alexis-June 4, 2016 Tripp Farms, Greenville, NC

“DJ-LA Events came highly recommended by Tripp Farms, and we were very happy with our wedding and their services”

Melanie and Tara Wilson-June 3, 2016 Charlotte, NC

“THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ROCKING OUR WEDDING! The party glow sticks were such a fun aspect to add!  We love you and can’t say enough about how awesome you are!”

Andy and Angela McGrail-May 14, 2016 The Robin’s Nest, Grimesland, NC

“Leslie and I went to high school together, and I contacted her to DJ our wedding.  She stayed in contact with us as well as our coordinator, and was able to adapt to last minute changes when one of my groomsmen had a baby the night before our wedding!  From the first song to the last, we all had a great time.  Leslie was very professional.”

Michael and Katy Benedict-April 30, 2016 Fredericksburg, VA

“The minute we started planning our wedding, I said I wanted Leslie to DJ for us.  She was willing to travel for us, and since we lived far apart, was willing and able to FaceTime with us to help plan our wedding.  Our guests had an awesome time!  We couldn’t have pictured a more fun night.”

Adam and Alexandra Paisley-April 9, 2016 Kress Terrace, Greensboro, NC

“We enjoyed your music selections and had a wonderful night.  Thank you for your help!”

Travis and Erika Montgomery-January 2, 2016 @ The Regency Room Downtown Greensboro, NC

“Thank you again for such an amazing night.  All of our guests had a phenomenal time.  One of our groomsman said to me you had the best playlist he’s ever heard at a wedding.  Everything was beautiful from the uplighting to the music.  You’re AWESOME!”

Everyone was very complimentary of the music at our wedding.  Thank you for providing a good service. -Jody and Crystal Moore October 10, 2015

REPEAT CUSTOMERS COLLEGE HILL CROSSFIT-CUPID’S REVENGE OCTOBER 3, 2015:

The energy in the building goes up when competitors hear Leslie’s mixes, and having her there gives our competitions that unique feel.  Athletes would walk up to her right before stepping on the grid and request a song, and she can deliver instantly.  This is why we continue to have her back!

Some comments from attendees at Cleans for a Cure Crossfit Event on September 19, 2015:

“Excellent music choices for the whole day!”

“You were awesome!!!”

“I’m so pumped to know you were dj’ing today!”

“Hands down the BEST dj around”

Leslie, thank you for your services for Ashley and Kevin’s special day.  It was beautiful.  -Mother of the Bride, Sylvia for Ashley and Kevin September 12, 2015

Man, I didn’t expect to cry because it was time for our reception to be over, but I did.  The uplighting was perfect, and the music was on point!  Thank you so much!!- Caitie and Ivey Jones Jr. September 5, 2015

Thank you Leslie and DJLA Events!  You were great!-Mandi and Justin-August 15, 2015

Thank you for making Jennifer’s wedding day special and fun!!  All the music was great!!! Guests have told me the music was perfect!  So fun and you got the guests up and involved!!  Not sure if my other daughter wants a DJ for her wedding next year, but if so, it’s you!  Thank you again! – Niecy (Mother of the Bride) Jennifer and Ethan-July 18, 2015

Awesome evening!  We had so much fun at our reception!  Thank you so much!  – Liz and Jason-June 20, 2015

My husband Riley and I were celebrating our 20 year wedding anniversary.  We contacted Leslie because she was referred to us by a friend, and we are so happy we did!  Such a fun evening!  Jan and Riley-May 24, 2015

Great music mix, and awesome energy.  Even when it rained and we had to move our ceremony inside, Leslie delivered a flawless ceremony.  – Tracy and Ryan April 25, 2015

“Wow!  What a fun wedding we had thanks to Leslie!  We wanted to enter just like the ECU pirates football team with the purple smoke and all, and Leslie made it happen!  Thank you so much-we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ.”-Meredith and Erik May 30, 2015

Leslie made sure our guests had a great time and kept the party going!  We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!  Leslie attended our rehearsal, and our ceremony music was perfect.  She was able to edit our first dance song according to our requests.  It really was a special day, and we thank DJ-LA Events for their services!”–Katie and David October 25, 2014

 

Our original DJ double-booked and we were in a pinch.  DJ-LA Events were able to accommodate our last minute needs and provided a flawless night!  Our guests are still talking about the great time they had!  Thank you for all you do!”–Trisha  and John October 18, 2014

A great team with professional services!  Leslie was so easy to work with and had every detail covered.  The music selection was awesome for all guests.”–Natalie and Garrett November 8, 2014

Need a DJ that is professional AND knows how to get your party started and keep it going?  Look no further!!  Leslie is AMAZING!!  She made sure that our wedding reception was fun and energetic!  The dance party never stopped and my guests are still talking about how much FUN they had!  To top all of that off, she is very easy to work with and was great at keeping in contact with me during the planning process!!  Do yourself a favor and get something crossed off your massive to do list and contact DJ-LA Events today!”–Rebecca and Amy October 11, 2014

Our school dances are such a success thanks to Leslie and her DJ’ing services.  The kids LOVE when she is the DJ.  She knows the latest and greatest, and even gets out on the dance floor to instruct popular dances!  We book her whenever we can because she does such a great job!”–Alyson, Teacher and School Events Director

We used DJ-LA Events to provide musical motivation for our Cupid’s Revenge CrossFit competition at College Hill Crossfit.  She kept the energy up from 8AM-5PM, and we never heard the same song twice!  We continue to use her for this event every year, because our guests and our athletes request that we bring her back”  –Whitney, College Hill CrossFit Coach and Professional CrossFit Athlete